Every week, we look at the latest news in VR, AR, IoT, AI, robotics and maker stuff, followed by Q&A and live tech tinkering!

Streaming live Tuesday 7:30pm AEDT, 8:30am UTC, 12:30am PST

Come and join in the fun!

 

To join us each week, just follow the Dev Diner Twitch channel.

Know other emerging tech enthusiasts who might want to read this too? Please like and share this post with them!

Would you like to republish this article in your own publication?
Contact Dev Diner to request official republication of this article.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Want more?